How fabulous!

You have decided to enter a competition that has put you in the running to win one of fourteen $300 boarding passes for a stay in our World First Aero Glamper.


You can nominate a Club/Organisation and give them the opportunity to share in $10,000 worth of accommodation vouchers.

If I were you, I would contact all your friends to make sure that YOUR CLUB WINS this amazing opportunity to raise some serious funds!

It's simple.  The Club/School/Organisation with the most entries wins.  Be creative and use your networks. Good Luck!

This competition has ended! Thank you to all participants!

Aero Glamper Competition

Aero Glamper winners will be announced each weekday on our local radio station at 6 am.  And of course, we will follow this up with a phone call.

Club Competitions

The Club winner will be announced on the last day of each 14-day campaign.

  • First Prize $5,000 cabin/camping/glamping vouchers (equal parts)
  • Second Prize $3,000 cabin/camping/glamping vouchers (equal parts)
  • Third Prize $2,000 cabin/camping/glamping vouchers (equal parts)


  • Limit of one entry per person, per day
  • The vouchers will be valid until 30 August 2018.
  • Vouchers are not valid during peak or high season.
  • Only registered Clubs/Organisations will be able to claim their prize.

Boarding Pass Winners

Date Winner  Date Winner
10 Feb Sarah Talbot 17 Feb Aat Erkelens
11 Feb Leah Wilson 18 Feb Marsha Low
12 Feb Julia Maasland 19 Feb Carmel Peters
13 Feb Sally Koerner 20 Feb Melissa Donnini
14 Feb Cheryl Stacpool 21 Feb Gary Bourke
15 Feb Neil Franks 22 Feb Olivia McNabb
16 Feb Chris Ditton 23 Feb  Shayna Alexander

All winners will be contacted individually!

Club Competition Winners

Prize Winner
First Prize
Second Prize
Third Prize