School Holidays

Victoria

Summer School Holidays Easter School Holidays July School Holidays September School Holidays
2021 18 Dec ’20 – 27 Jan ‘21 1 April – 18 April 25 June – 11 July 17 Sept – 3 Oct
2022 17 Dec ’21 – 28 Jan ‘22 8 April – 25 April 24 June – 10 July 16 Sept – 2 Oct
2023 20 Dec ’22 – 29 Jan ‘23 6 April – 23 April 23 June – 9 July 15 Sept – 1 Oct

South Australia

Summer School Holidays Easter School Holidays July School Holidays October School Holidays
2021 11 Dec ’20 – 26 Jan ‘21 9 April – 26 April 2 July – 18 July 24 Sept – 10 Oct
2022 10 Dec ’21 – 30 Jan ‘22 14 April – 1 May 8 July – 24 July 30 Sept – 16 Oct
2023 16 Dec ’22 – 29 Jan ‘23 14 April – 30 April 7 July – 23 July 29 Sept – 15 Oct

 

Public Holidays

2021
HOLIDAY 2021
NEW YEAR’S DAY Friday 1 January
AUSTRALIA DAY Tuesday 26 January
LABOUR DAY Monday 8 March
GOOD FRIDAY Friday 2 April
EASTER Sunday 4 April
EASTER MONDAY Monday 5 April
ANZAC DAY Sunday 25 April
QUEEN’S BIRTHDAY Monday 14 June
FRIDAY BEFORE AFL GRAND FINAL Friday 24 September
MELBOURNE CUP Tuesday 2 November
CHRISTMAS DAY Saturday 25 December (Monday 27 December)
BOXING DAY Sunday 26 December, (Tuesday 28 December)
2022
2023